Universities

University Programs in Michigan




Bachelor Degree Only

Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle
Marquette, MI  49855
Contact: Lori Nelson, Clinic Director
lnelson@nmu.edu
906.227.2125                                                                                          
https://www.nmu.edu/clinicalsciences/SLHS


Bachelor and Masters Degree:

Andrews University
157 Bell Hall
Berrien Springs, MI 49104    
Contact: Heather Ferguson, Chair
hferguson@andrews.edu
speech@andrews.edu
269.471.3468
www.andrews.edu/shp/speech/
Grand Valley State University
Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
301 Michigan St. NE Ste. 455
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Contact: Dan Halling, Chair
halling@gvsu.edu
616.331.5555
https://www.gvsu.edu/csd/ 
Calvin College
3201 Burton
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Contact: Jill Bates, Clinical Director
jbates@calvin.edu
616.526.6715
https://calvin.edu/academics/departments-programs/speech-pathology-audiology/
Michigan State University
Department of Communicative Science and Disorders
1026 Red Cedar Rd.
Room 113, Oyer Speech & Hearing Building

East Lansing, MI  48824
Contact: Dimitar Deliyski, Chair
ddd@msu.edu
517.353.8780

http://cas.msu.edu/places/departments/communicative-sciences-disorders/
Central Michigan University
2186 Health Professions Building
Mt. Pleasant, MI  48859
Contact: Mark Lehman, Chair

lehma1me@cmich.edu
989.774.7293
https://www.cmich.edu/colleges/CHP/hp_academics/communications_disorders/Pages/default.aspx
Wayne State University
207 Rackham Building
60 Farnsworth St.
Detroit, MI 48202
Margaret Greenwald, Chair
mgreenwald@wayne.edu
csd@wayne.edu
313.577.3339
http://clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/csd/ 
Eastern Michigan University
128 Porter Building
Yspilanti, MI  48197
Contact: Lidia Lee, Interim Program Director
llee@emich.edu

734.487.7120
http://www.emich.edu/coe/departments/special-education/speech-language-pathology/
Western Michigan University
1903 W. Michigan
Kalamazoo, MI  49008
616.387.8045
www.wmich.edu/speech-audiology
   
   
   
   



 

 

 

Back to the Top