Universities

University Programs in Michigan




Bachelor Degree Only

Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle
Marquette, MI  49855
Contact: Lori Nelson, Clinic Director
lnelson@nmu.edu
906.227.2125                                                                                          
https://www.nmu.edu/clinicalsciences/SLHS


Bachelor and Masters Degree:


Andrews University 
Chair: Heather Ferguson, M.S., CCC-SLP
email: hferguson@andrews.edu
websitehttps://www.andrews.edu/chhs/speech/

Calvin College
Chair: Jill Bates, M.S., CCC-SLP
email: jbates@calvin.edu
website: https://calvin.edu/academics/departments-programs/speech-pathology-audiology/

Central Michigan University
Chair: Mark Lehman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
email: lehma1me@cmich.edu
website: https://www.cmich.edu/colleges/CHP/hp_academics/communications_disorders/Pages/default.aspx

Eastern Michigan University
Director: Ana Claudia Harten, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
email: aharten@emich.edu
website: https://www.emich.edu/coe/departments/special-education/speech-language-pathology/

Grand Valley State University
Chair: Dan Halling, Ph.D., CCC-A
email: halling@gvsu.edu
website: https://www.gvsu.edu/csd/

Michigan State University
Chair: Dimitar Deliyski, Ph.D.
email: ddd@msu.edu
website: https://comartsci.msu.edu/communicative-sciences-and-disorders

Wayne State University
Chair: Margaret Greenwald, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
email: mgreenwald@wayne.edu
website: http://www.clas.wayne.edu/CSD/

Western Michigan University
Chair: Laura DeThorne, Ph.D.
email: lauradethorne@wmich.edu
website: https://wmich.edu/speech-audiology



Back to the Top