Honors of the Association

Honors of the Association:
Richard M. Merson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

MSHA Student Scholarship Award:

Laney Roehl, B.A., Michigan State University

J. Whitney Neal, M.A., Wayne State University

Student Poster Session Awards:

Seeking Community Priorities: A Case Study of James Bay Cree Perspectives on Child Language  Development, Sara Acton, M.A., Eastern Michigan University

An Analysis of Aphasia Education Internet Resources for Spanish Speaking Clients and Families, Anna Poggensee, B.S. and Brittany Barnes, B.A.