Executive Board & Advisory Assembly


Executive  Board


Advisory Assembly

 

 

President
Greg Spray
spraygre@msu.edu

 


President-Elect
Derrick Daniels
dedaniels@wayne.edu


Past President
Lisa Register
lisa.register@lansingschools.net

 


Secretary
Katherine Laperriere
elderka2@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sherry Riedel
sherry@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Advocacy
Kelli Pierce
kelli@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Audiology Services
OPEN
 


V-P for Membership
Ashley Gatliff
ashleyegatliff@gmail.com


V-P Elect for Professional Development and Education
Amy Prichard Sova
amyprichard@gmail.com


V-P for Professional Development and Education
Amy Prichard Sova
amyprichard@gmail.com


V-P for Public Relations
Erica Neller
eneller@mhc.net


V-P for SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


V-P for SLP Public Schools

Alyssa Webster
awebster@eatonresa.org

 


Administrative Consultant
Dawn Kutney
msha@att.net


Office Manager
Kim Wesoloski
msha@att.net

           Communication and Networking

Sarah Killinger
sarah@therapyjackson.com 


Continuing Education
Sarah Choss
schoss4@gmail.com


Ethics and Standards
Chelsea Ozuch
mshaethics@gmail.com


SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


SLP Public Schools
Alyssa Webster
awebster@eatonresa.org


Student Affairs
Danae Brownell
mshastudaffairs@gmail.com


Member-At-Large SE

Courtney Halbower
courtneyahalbower@gmail.com


Member-At-Large SW

D'Jaris Coles-White
dcoleswhite@andrews.edu


Member-At-Large NE
OPEN


Member-At-Large NW
Michelle Baumgartner
em.baum@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large U.P.
Kelli Pfiester

pfieste2@msu.edu


Member-At-Large Representing Students
Annie Warbritton
annie.c.warbritton@wmich.edu 


ASHA Advisory Council - SLP
Cary Cekola
cary.cekola@wmich.edu


ASHA StAMP Representative
Karen Kurcz
kkurcz@umich.edu 


 

ASHA STAR Representative
Julie Pratt
julie@therapyjackson.com

 



ASHA SEAL Representative
Courtney Halbower
courtneyagutowski@gmail.com