Executive Board & Advisory Assembly

 

Executive  Board

Advisory Assembly

 

 

President
Lisa Register
lisa.register@lansingschools.net


President-Elect
Greg Spray
spraygre@msu.edu


Past President

Natalie Douglas
natalie.douglas@cmich.edu


Secretary
Katherine LaPerriere
elderka2@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sherry Riedel
sherry@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Advocacy
Kelli Pierce
kelli@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Audiology Services

 


V-P for Membership
OPEN


V-P Elect for Professional Development and Education
OPEN


V-P for Professional Development and Education
Jacqueline Gale
galejacqueline@gmail.com

 


V-P for Public Relations
Erica Neller
ericabarkerslp@gmail.com


V-P for SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


V-P for SLP Public Schools

Alyssa Webster
awebster@eatonresa.org

 


Administrative Consultant
Dawn Kutney
msha@att.net


           Communication and Networking

Sarah Killinger
sarah@therapyjackson.com 


Continuing Education
Sarah Choss
schoss4@gmail.com


Ethics and Standards
mshaethics@gmail.com


SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


SLP Public Schools
Alyssa Webster
awebster@eatonresa.org


Student Affairs
Callan Gavigan
mshastudaffairs@gmail.com


Member-At-Large SE

Karen O'Leary
lksoleary@wayne.edu


Member-At-Large SW

OPEN


Member-At-Large NE
Ashley Gutowski
ashleyegutowski@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large NW
Michelle Baumgartner
em.baum@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large U.P.
Kelli Pfiester

pfieste2@msu.edu


Member-At-Large Representing Students
Annie Warbritton
annie.c.warbritton@wmich.edu 


ASHA Advisory Council - SLP
Cary Cekola
cary.cekola@wmich.edu


Office Manager
Kim Wesoloski
msha@att.net