Executive Board & Advisory Assembly


 

Executive Council

Advisory Assembly

 

 

President
Natalie Douglas
natalie.douglas@cmich.edu


President-Elect
Lisa Register
lisalynnlamont@yahoo.com


Past President
Laura Lenkey
drlenkey@abbydcenter.com


Secretary
Katherine Elder
elderka2@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sherry Riedel
sherry@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Advocacy
Kelli Pierce
kelli@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Audiology Services
 


V-P for Membership
Greg Spray
spraygre@msu.edu


V-P Elect for Professional Development and Education
Jacqueline Gale
galejacqueline@gmail.com

 


V-P for Professional Development and Education
Terry Lange-Winkel
twinkel@mywwps.org


V-P for Public Relations
Erica Neller
ericabarkerslp@gmail.com


V-P for SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


V-P for SLP Public Schools
Blake Donovan
blk.donovan@gmail.com


Administrative Consultant
Dawn Kutney
msha@att.net


           Communication and Networking

Erica Neller
ericabarkerslp@gmail.com


Continuing Education
Sarah Choss
schoss4@gmail.com


Ethics and Standards
Michelle Bailey
michelle.magalski@gmail.com


SLP Healthcare
RosalynDavis
rdavis2@dmc.org


SLP Public Schools
Alyssa Webster
awebster@eatonresa.org


Student Affairs
Callan Gavigan
callan.gavigan@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large SE
Karen O'Leary
lksoleary@wayne.edu


Member-At-Large SW
Kirsten Haverberg
kirsaram@gmail.com


Member-At-Large NE
Ashley Gutowski
ashleygutowski@gmail.com


Member-At-Large NW
Michelle Baumgartner
em.baum@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large U.P.
Elizabeth Curtis

ecurtis@eupschools.org


Member-At-Large Representing Students
Beth Westrate
westratb@mail.gvsu.edu


ASHA Advisory Council - SLP
Cary Cekola
cary.cekola@wmich.edu


Office Manager
Kim Wesoloski
msha@att.net