Executive Board & Advisory Assembly


 

Executive Council

Advisory Assembly

 

President
Laura Lenkey
drlenkey@abbydcenter.com


President-Elect
Natalie Douglas
natalie.douglas@cmich.edu


Past President
Kathy Rigley-Rowell
katherine.rigley-rowell@wmich.edu


Secretary
Beth Economou
beth@childrenscenterforgrowth.com


Treasurer
Sherry Riedel
sherry@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Advocacy
Kelli Pierce
kelli@therapyjackson.com


V-P for Audiology Services
Angelique Boerst
boerst@umich.edu


V-P for Membership
Gordon Krainen
gordkey@umich.edu


V-P Elect for Professional Development and Education
Terry Lange-Winkel
twinkel@mywwps.org

 


V-P for Professional Development and Education
Emmylou Garza-Prisby
emgarza@hotmail


V-P for Public Relations
Erica Barker
ericabarkerslp@gmail.com


V-P for SLP Healthcare
Carolyn Doty
cdoty@beaumont.edu


V-P for SLP Public Schools
Lori Tavtigian
lomicaonco@aol.com


Administrative Consultant
Dawn Kutney
msha@att.net


Asha Advisory Council - Audiology
Margot Beckerman
margotbe@umich.edu

Audiology
Angelique Boerst
boerst@umich.edu


Communication and Networking
Erica Barker
ericabarkerslp@gmail.com


Continuing Education
RosalynDavis
gray_rosalyn@hotmail.com


Ethics and Standards
Michelle Bailey
michelle.magalski@gmail.com


SLP Healthcare
Julie Kiefer Eaman
jeaman@dmc.org


SLP Public Schools
Lori Tavtigian
lomicaonco@gmail.com


Student Affairs
Greg Spray
spraygre@msu.edu


Member-At-Large SE
Karen O'Leary
lksoleary@wayne.edu


Member-At-Large SW
Kirsten Haverberg
kirsaram@gmail.com


Member-At-Large NE
Ashley Gutowski
ashleygutowski@gmail.com


Member-At-Large NW
Michelle Baumgartner
em.baum@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large U.P.
Elizabeth Curtis

ecurtis@eupschools.org


Member-At-Large Representing Students
Beth Westrate
westratb@mail.gvsu.edu


Office Manager
Kim Wesoloski
msha@att.net


ASHA Advisory Council - SLP
Karen Kurcz
kkurcz@umich.edu